Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (405) 624-3212 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Stillwater's Furniture & Mattress
Store Since 1982!

Furniture Showcase Reviews

review rating

Cole did a great job helping me find a new table! Thanks for being awesome �

Facebook Icon  Jason Wallace  12/17/2017

We're honored Jason Wallace chose to shop with us!
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Beautiful furniture, friendly customer service, moderately priced but good quality items

Google Icon  Daryl Keefer  9/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought an entire house full of furniture here and our sales person was a big help. No pressure to buy anything, and they deliver and set up everything.

Google Icon  Jacintha Kelly  11/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a great place to shop for your furniture and accessories for any room! We love our two beautiful end tables and large clock in our living room and our king mattress in the bedroom. Today I bought a new dresser and mirror and two nightstands for the bedroom, and with the "price match" they offer, I saved over $300 (and a trip to the city)! Even though I have to wait a few weeks for my furniture to come in, the money saved makes it totally worth it. I'm also eyeing a jewelry armoire (that I'm hoping my husband will get me for my birthday).

Facebook Icon  Kelsey Grounds  9/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very accommodating, friendly staff. Delivery is free in Stillwater and they are quick in getting it out to you. I enjoy doing business with them and always prefer buying locally. Highly recommend them.

Facebook Icon  Donna Adam  8/5/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

One of the things I absolutely love about this store, is how friendly the staff is. I came in just to look at some different options for a new bed (just wanted the frame, headboard and footboard, only) and told the sales girl the idea I had in my head. She showed me to a bed that was nearly exactly what I pictured in my head and I got it for an excellent price during their anniversary sale. I come in about a week and a half later just asking questions about my impending deli You guys are without a doubt the best place in Stillwater and I can't wait to get more furniture from you in the future.

Facebook Icon  Heidi Keil  10/31/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Robyn Davies

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Sandy Luebbers Strickler  12/23/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love! Love! Love! this store! They are super helpful, especially Taylor! Their prices are outstanding and their furniture it very high quality!

Google Icon  Marsha Lindenmeier  7/14/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you, Diamond, for showing your beautiful store to us! We didn't feel rushed when you helped us choose the perfect recliner and mattress for our home. We will definitely be back!

Facebook Icon  Loretta Carmack  8/2/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Such an amazing store! I was greeted when I arrived but not hurried to make a selection. I was new to town and needed a couch; there was a great selection with many choices. The check out process was incredibly easy. The delivery was even smoother; I had my couch within 48 hours and they were on time. This store was pretty awesome, very friendly, and a great find. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Yelp Icon  Mark D.  8/23/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Robyn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

The building alone is a good reason to visit! They have a good selection, reasonable prices, deliver quickly, and in general are very helpful.

Google Icon  Jennifer Smith  11/14/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Robyn

See Review on Google

Already a Furniture Showcase customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Furniture Showcase.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Furniture Showcase