Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (405) 624-3212 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Awesome customer service & not overly pushy. We were just looking around pricing things and with Lane's help we found exactly what we were looking for. The good news is that what we wanted was at least $500- $600 below our budget. This is our second time doing business with & we plan to keep going there.

Facebook Icon Rhonda Burden Jolliff 2/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We made a few visits before making our purchase and Rachel was so helpful and patient! She was knowledgeable on the items we purchased, listened to our needs, and helped to keep us on budget. We have always purchased our furniture from Furniture Showcase and will continue to do so! Excellent service, price point, and quality!

Google Icon Rachel Kolb 5/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a very pleasant experience and love our new chair!

Google Icon Steve-Sarah Trost 6/3/2019

So glad to hear! Thank you!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Isaac helped me load my bunk bed in my truck, very nice young man.

Google Icon Eric Mesa 6/6/2019

Thank you! :)
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a bed from Furniture Showcase. Isaac and Jordan loaded it out for me. They got it loaded quickly and did a great job.

Google Icon Kyle Lane Parks 6/8/2019

Thank you Kyle Lane Parks!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Brady Siddons 6/11/2019

Another great review!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

A great place to buy furniture in Stillwater. Very friendly and helpful staff. Cole was awesome!! He patiently answered all of our questions.

Google Icon Omar Khalil 6/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection & wonderful interaction with Terrance! Very helpful, not pushy, and overall A+ experience.

Facebook Icon Brenda Smith Tidwell 6/21/2019

Look what Brenda Smith Tidwell had to say about us!
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Kira Annabelle 6/26/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Caitlyn Carnahan 6/29/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Nicole Johnson 7/8/2019

Another great review!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was extremely helpful. Salesmen went to extra effort to print up estimates on furniture that I was interested in purchasing.

Google Icon Cassandra McLain 7/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend the furniture delivery and installation services provided by Stillwater Furniture Showcase! The large Hooker entertainment I ordered was delivered on time and professionally installed by the very courteous team of Schmiddy and Michael. Also, they explained all the features of my new entertainment center, and made every effort to ensure that I was pleased with my purchase and satisfied with its installation. In the future, I will definitely turn to Stillwater Furniture Showcase for all my home furnishing needs!

Facebook Icon Amy Payette 7/11/2019

Look what Amy Payette had to say about us!
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have shopped for furniture at furniture showcase both times I have moved in stillwater and they have been wonderful decisions! During my last move my furniture got lost from another company and Cole at furniture showcase helped me pick out a new bedroom set in under 20 minutes! they delivered 2 days later

Facebook Icon Nicole Ruppe 7/13/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Tami Gaden 7/14/2019

Another great review!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Great and helpful staff . Absolutely love the quality of the things we've bought over the years

Google Icon Crump burdo 7/17/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Went in yesterday before closing and was able to locate exactly what we had been looking for. Terrance was awesome, so patient and helpful to us. Shop locally is what it is all about. Thank you for a great experience!

Facebook Icon Megan Schroeder 7/19/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Randi, Robyn and Cathryn are always great to work with. And they provide excellent customer service!

Google Icon Jacque Lochmiller 7/19/2019

We're honored Jacque Lochmiller chose to shop with us!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Brianna Gandolfo 7/19/2019

Thank you Brianna Gandolfo!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a wonderful buying experience at Furniture Showcase! Patsy was excellent to work with - she worked late to meet our needs, unique time frame and specific dimensions! They held on to everything until we were ready for it to be delivered and then the delivery team was first rate as well! Smitty, Rowdy and Sean worked until everything was situated just right even after it was quite the struggle to get it in the room! Thank you for being so easy to work with!

Facebook Icon Stacy Alexander Leming 7/20/2019

We're honored Stacy Alexander Leming chose to shop with us!
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Haley Love 7/21/2019

Thank you Haley Love!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Went in with a rough idea of the type of rocker we wanted for our nursery and was out the door in 20 minutes with the perfect chair ordered and set to be delivered within a week! All with the help of the nicest young man whose name I embarrassingly cannot recall (I’ll go ahead and blame pregnancy). I love coming into Furniture Showcase because I know I can find what I need and get it delivered with no hassle, no assembly, and great service.

Google Icon Betsy Keough Flood 7/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff and great products! Will definitely come back whenever I need new furniture!

Google Icon Chris Perez 7/27/2019

We're honored Chris Perez chose to shop with us!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Went in to purchase a couple mattresses and a couple of beds to go with them for our boys. Lauren was very helpful and while they didn't have the exact style we wanted in stock they ordered exactly what we needed. They delivered the items quicker than expected and the two young men not only delivered the beds but put them together. Really pleased with the whole process.

Google Icon Robert Clemens 8/9/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon whitney andras 8/9/2019

Another great review!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

People think they need to go to the city to buy furniture. We leave the city and drive to Stillwater for our furniture. They have a great selection and great prices. Youll find what you want and you wont be overwhelmed. We spent 2 days looking at all the furniture stores in OKC and found nothing plus we were stressed out by pushy sales people. We spend 10 minutes in Showcase and find exactly what we want. The service is more personal. The selection is more curated and higher quality. This shop is well worth a little trip. Cant recommend this shop enough.

Google Icon Leigh Baker 8/17/2019

Thank you for sharing your experience, Leigh! We are honored that you choose to drive from OKC to Stillwater to shop with us!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

We started doing business when looking for some quality living room tables. It's now been three years and we have purchased two recliners, home accessories and items for my mom's home. The customer service is excellent, the products well made and the delivery flawless.Avoid buying a mattress from this place! We spent over $1000 on a new mattress from this store 1 day ago. The first night on it was rather sleepless. Now, I know it takes some time to adjust to a new mattress, so I was not jumping to any conclusions, but, I decided to call and check how long of a return policy they had. The answer, NONE! Now I will admit fault for not asking this up front, but I had just bought a new mattress 3 years ago and EVERY SINGLE STORE I looked at had some sort of "sleep guarantee." Not this one. You have only the time you are in the store to decide if this is THE mattress you want to sleep on for the next 10+ years. I do not know whether or not we will be unhappy with this mattress yet, but I would love to know that if we are not, that we would not be stuck with a $1100 mattress we despise! I cannot support ANY business that cannot stand behind their sales and products. I was not even wanting to know about a refund, there is another bed there that we almost went with and would have been our next choice had we decided not to stick with this one, but we do not have that option. THIS IS WHY PEOPLE GO TO OKLAHOMA CITY INSTEAD OF BUYING LOCAL! Save yourselves the headache (and back ache) and just drive to OKC to find a place that wants you to be happy with your purchase! (Only reason I gave two stars instead of one is because it was a nice store and the salesman we worked with was very nice!)I have bought several things at Furniture Showcase and have loved every experience I have had there. The owners and staff are very knowledgeable and so nice! The prices there are so resonable and the selection is outstanding. If you dont find exactly what your looking for the sales staff will go out of their way to find what you want and get it special ordered.I love this store! I have gone there for years -- ever since I needed a mattress in college. I have found a lot of great items there over the years, and I have even found items at stores in other places or online and asked them to order them for me. They have always been nice to work with, and I can usually find more unique choices there that I don't see everywhere else. The free delivery is a nice service -- and it has saved me money from going to Oklahoma City or Tulsa.I went in to look for a bed, and I was surprised at how much selection they had. The bed I chose was in stock, and they delivered it the same day. They had the brands I wanted to look at and the price was good. The guy who helped me was a college student -- not too pushy. The showroom is a lot bigger than it looks from the outside. I will go back to Furniture Showcase when I am looking for other furniture because I liked shopping there better than other places I have been.I ordered some bedroom furniture from this store, and I was told that it would take four to six weeks for it to come in. After the six weeks of no notification, I called to see where my furniture was. They told me that it would be in in three more weeks. After the three weeks went by and still not word from them, I called and they said it would be in at the end of the week. On Saturday I called again because they still didn't call me, and they said that they would call the company on Monday and get back to me. Well they actually called me on Monday and said that my furniture just got into the country??? It is in California and would take another two to three weeks. Needless to say, they are very unprofessional and I would not ever ever order from them again. I understand that it isn't their fault that the company has taken so long to ship it, but at the least have the professional courtesy to let me know instead of me calling every week!!!! So let's see if it comes in within the next few weeks......

Yellow Pages Icon Sue G.tyler.fezernancypostcamryn34jerridcristin1234 12/4/201302

Thank you for choosing to shop with us, Sue!
- Robyn

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I will definitely be a repeat customer. The sales staff is very friendly and professional as well as the delivery staff. The gentlemen that delivered my kitchen table and chairs today were the most respectful and polite individuals I have seen in sometime!! I Highly recommend this store!!!

Facebook Icon Tammy Harrison Robinson 8/23/2018

We're honored Tammy Harrison Robinson chose to shop with us!
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have been in here multiple times to furnish our house. We have had many different employees help us and they have been very inviting, Terrence has been very curtious to my wife and kids. We always go in and request him because of his professionalism and honest smile. Thank you for everything you all do and we hope to continue furnishing our house through your company and great staff.

Google Icon Eggs2bacon 10/18/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased several pieces of furniture from Stillwater Furniture Showcase and we will but here again when we need more. Thank you for professional service, a large selection, and most recently, a wonderful opportunity for photos with Santa!

Facebook Icon Jason Sullivan 12/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The sale's person was Aspen, she was very helpful and knowledgable, will tell other people.

Google Icon James Craft 4/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Robyn

See Review on Google

review rating

VERY beautiful/cool furniture, lots to choose from! They’re always so nice and willing to accommodate and explain your options.

Facebook Icon Isabella Martinez 5/7/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome customer service. They care enough to ask questions and help, but they let you breath and make decisions for yourself. Ask for Lane and he will take care of you!

Facebook Icon Christal Ousley Bensch 12/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Amy Marchesoni 1/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly people & the prices were well within our budget. This was our 2nd visit.

Google Icon RHONDA JOLLIFF 2/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Big shout out to Furniture Showcase. Hands down the best furniture store in Oklahoma. They deliver your furniture with care and help you every way they can. Thank you Robyn Davies, Kyle and Roudie. Highly recommended!

Facebook Icon Neha Gupta 3/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I’ve always said that good customer service didn’t mean a business or employee didn’t make mistakes, but how they responded when something went wrong. We had a small snafu with our couch delivery yesterday. The delivery guys put it back on the truck, while I called the store. Within a couple of hours they had discovered the problem, put the right couch back on the truck and had it delivered. They did all this cheerfully and with concern for my needs. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Hollie Adamson Schreiber 3/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have had 3 great shopping experiences here!! They bent over backwards to take care of me and even save me money! Would absolutely recommend!!!!

Facebook Icon Daniel Macqueen 4/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love love love! What a wonderful place for all your furniture needs!

Facebook Icon Jacy Holbrook 3/9/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Cole did a great job helping me find a new table! Thanks for being awesome �

Facebook Icon Jason Wallace 12/17/2017

We're honored Jason Wallace chose to shop with us!
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Beautiful furniture, friendly customer service, moderately priced but good quality items

Google Icon Daryl Keefer 9/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought an entire house full of furniture here and our sales person was a big help. No pressure to buy anything, and they deliver and set up everything.

Google Icon Jacintha Kelly 11/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a great place to shop for your furniture and accessories for any room! We love our two beautiful end tables and large clock in our living room and our king mattress in the bedroom. Today I bought a new dresser and mirror and two nightstands for the bedroom, and with the "price match" they offer, I saved over $300 (and a trip to the city)! Even though I have to wait a few weeks for my furniture to come in, the money saved makes it totally worth it. I'm also eyeing a jewelry armoire (that I'm hoping my husband will get me for my birthday).

Facebook Icon Kelsey Grounds 9/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very accommodating, friendly staff. Delivery is free in Stillwater and they are quick in getting it out to you. I enjoy doing business with them and always prefer buying locally. Highly recommend them.

Facebook Icon Donna Adam 8/5/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

One of the things I absolutely love about this store, is how friendly the staff is. I came in just to look at some different options for a new bed (just wanted the frame, headboard and footboard, only) and told the sales girl the idea I had in my head. She showed me to a bed that was nearly exactly what I pictured in my head and I got it for an excellent price during their anniversary sale. I come in about a week and a half later just asking questions about my impending deli You guys are without a doubt the best place in Stillwater and I can't wait to get more furniture from you in the future.

Facebook Icon Heidi Keil 10/31/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Robyn Davies

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Sandy Luebbers Strickler 12/23/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Robyn

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love! Love! Love! this store! They are super helpful, especially Taylor! Their prices are outstanding and their furniture it very high quality!

Google Icon Marsha Lindenmeier 7/14/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you, Diamond, for showing your beautiful store to us! We didn't feel rushed when you helped us choose the perfect recliner and mattress for our home. We will definitely be back!

Facebook Icon Loretta Carmack 8/2/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Such an amazing store! I was greeted when I arrived but not hurried to make a selection. I was new to town and needed a couch; there was a great selection with many choices. The check out process was incredibly easy. The delivery was even smoother; I had my couch within 48 hours and they were on time. This store was pretty awesome, very friendly, and a great find. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Yelp Icon Mark D. 8/23/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Robyn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

The building alone is a good reason to visit! They have a good selection, reasonable prices, deliver quickly, and in general are very helpful.

Google Icon Jennifer Smith 11/14/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Robyn

See Review on Google

Already a Furniture Showcase customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Furniture Showcase.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Furniture Showcase